Question :

Which is the two major rivers of the state?

A) Ganges & Yamuna
B) Betwa and Chambal
C) Kanhar and Ken
D) Sindh and Ken

Answer : A

Description :

Related Questions - 1

Which is Largest State in India?

A) Madhya Pradesh
B) Gujarat
C) Uttar Pradesh
D) Himachal Pradesh

View Answer

Related Questions - 2

Which of following is known as ‘City of temples’ in Uttar Pradesh?

A) Kanpur
B) Lucknow
C) Varanasi
D) Bhopal

View Answer

Related Questions - 3

By which districts tribe is the ‘Shera Dance’ done in Uttar Pradesh?

A) Gorakhpur
B) Lalitpur
C) Allahabad
D) Varanasi

View Answer

Related Questions - 4

When was Agra Presidency separated from Bengal Presidency?

A) 1776
B) 1792
C) 1833
D) 1858

View Answer

Related Questions - 5

Which is the capital of Uttar Pradesh?

A) Kanpur
B) Lucknow
C) Sardhana
D) Agra

View Answer