Question :

Which is the capital of Uttar Pradesh?

A) Kanpur
B) Lucknow
C) Sardhana
D) Agra

Answer : B

Description :

Related Questions - 1

In Uttar Pradesh the meeting point of Ganga - Yamuna is called

A) Meeting point
B) Sangam
C) Har ki Podi
D) Kashi

View Answer

Related Questions - 2

In which districts, the Nawabganj Bird Sanctuary is located

A) Bareilly district
B) Badaun district
C) Unnao district
D) Barabanki district

View Answer

Related Questions - 3

Where is the Bharat-Kala-Bhawan situated in Uttar Pradesh?

A) Agra
B) Allahabad
C) Varanasi
D) Lucknow

View Answer

Related Questions - 4

In order to protect the wildlife how many wildlife sanctuaries have been established in Uttar Pradesh?

A) 17
B) 11
C) 27
D) 31

View Answer

Related Questions - 5

Which of following is known as ‘City of temples’ in Uttar Pradesh?

A) Kanpur
B) Lucknow
C) Varanasi
D) Bhopal

View Answer