Question :

In which year the Banaras Hindu University was established ?

A) 1906
B) 1911
C) 1916
D) 1920

Answer : C

Description :

Related Questions - 1

In which of the following districts is Ayodhya, the birth place of Ram situated ?

A) Faizabad
B) Allahabad
C) Gorakhpur
D) Akbarabad

View Answer

Related Questions - 2

By which districts tribe is the ‘Shera Dance’ done in Uttar Pradesh?

A) Gorakhpur
B) Lalitpur
C) Allahabad
D) Varanasi

View Answer

Related Questions - 3

Which is the two major rivers of the state?

A) Ganges & Yamuna
B) Betwa and Chambal
C) Kanhar and Ken
D) Sindh and Ken

View Answer

Related Questions - 4

In which district of Uttar Pradesh has solar energy plant been started?

A) Agra
B) Aligarh
C) Mathura
D) Etawah

View Answer

Related Questions - 5

Which state is first place in Mango production?

A) Madhya Pradesh
B) Uttar Pradesh
C) Tamil Nadu
D) Assam

View Answer