Question :

Which player won the ICC Men's T20I Cricketer of the Year award?

A) David Warner
B) Shubhman Gill
C) Suryakumar Yadav
D) Glenn Maxwell

Answer : C

Description :

India's explosive batsman Suryakumar Yadav won the ICC Men's T20I Cricketer of the Year award for the second consecutive year. Suryakumar performed brilliantly in T20I cricket this year also. He batted brilliantly against West Indies, Australia, South Africa and Sri Lanka. Suryakumar Yadav has scored the second fastest century for India in the men's T20I against Sri Lanka.  

Related Questions - 1

Who has been named as the new Prime Minister of France?

A) Elizabeth Bourne
B) Gabriel Atal
C) Sebastien Lecornu
D) Emmanuel Macron

View Answer

Related Questions - 2

Who recently got M.S. Who was awarded the Swaminathan Award?

A) Lal Krishna Advani
B) S Jaishankar
C) B.R. Kamboj
D) Arun Sinha

View Answer

Related Questions - 3

Which wildlife sanctuary was recently included in the Swadesh Darshan 2.0 scheme?

A) Kotagarh Wildlife Sanctuary
B) Sunabeda Wildlife Sanctuary
C) Hadagarh Wildlife Sanctuary
D) Debrigarh Wildlife Sanctuary

View Answer

Related Questions - 4

Who inaugurated the new building 'Kaushal Bhawan' of the Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship?

A) Draupadi Murmu
B) Amit Shah
C) Rajnath Singh
D) S Jaishankar

View Answer

Related Questions - 5

Who was awarded the Subhash Chandra Bose Disaster Management Award-2024 in the 'Institutional Category'?

A) Central Reserve Police Force
B) 60 Parachute Field Hospital (UP)
C) Central Industrial Security Force
D) National Coast Guard

View Answer