Question :

Which among the duo won the mixed team pistol title at the National shooting championship?

A) Anjali and Sagar
B) Yashasvi and Abhinav
C) Manu Bhaker and Sarabjot
D) Divya and Imroz

Answer : C

Description :

Manu Bhaker and Sarabjot Singh won the 10-metre air pistol mixed team title at the 65th National Shooting Championship Competitions at the MP Shooting Academy range in Bhopal yesterday, December 4, 2022. The duo defeated Karnataka’s Divya TS and Imroz 16-4 in the gold medal encounter.

Related Questions - 1

To what percent did the World Bank upgrade its forecast for the Indian economy for the fiscal year 2022-2023?

A) 6.5%
B) 6.3%
C) 6.7%
D) 6.9%

View Answer

Related Questions - 2

Which athlete has been nominated to the Vice-chairman panel in Rajya Sabha?

A) P.T. Usha
B) Hima Das
C) Neeraj Chopra
D) Annu Rani

View Answer

Related Questions - 3

India’s first real-time Gold ATM is established in which city?

A) New Delhi
B) Ahmedabad
C) Hyderabad
D) Bhopal

View Answer

Related Questions - 4

Which is the only university in India to get an A grade by NAAC?

A) Delhi University
B) Maharshi Dayanand University
C) Guru Nanak Dev University
D) Chandigarh University

View Answer

Related Questions - 5

Which state has approved the warehousing and logistic policy 2022 recently?

A) Uttar Pradesh
B) Karnataka
C) Gujarat
D) Madhya Pradesh

View Answer