Question :

Which nation will host ICC Women's ODI World Cup 2025?

A) Sri Lanka
B) England
C) Bangladesh
D) India

Answer : D

Description :

India will host the ICC Women's ODI Cricket World Cup 2025. This was confirmed by the International Cricket Council (ICC) during its ongoing ICC Annual Conference in Birmingham. The Women's ODI World Cup 2025 will be the fifth time India will host an ICC Women's tournament. The ICC Women's ODI World Cup 2025 will comprise eight teams and a total of 31 matches. India had previously hosted four ICC Women's World Cups. Bangladesh has been awarded the hosting rights for the ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2024, England will host ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2026 and Sri Lanka will host the inaugural edition of the ICC Women's Champions Trophy.

Related Questions - 1

Which nation's Prime Minister has offered his resignation?

A) Denmark
B) Finland
C) Romania
D) Italy

View Answer

Related Questions - 2

Who has been appointed as the new Prime Minister of Kuwait?

A) Ahmad Nawaf Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah
B) Dr. Ali Fahad Al-Mudhaf
C) Ali Hussein Al-Mousa
D) Dr. Abdulwahab Mohammad Al-Rushaid

View Answer

Related Questions - 3

PM Narendra Modi will inaugurate and lay the foundation stone of initiatives worth Rs 1800 crores in which city on July 7th?

A) Bhopal
B) Patna
C) Indore
D) Varanasi

View Answer

Related Questions - 4

What is India's current position in the World Test Championship Points Table 2022?

A) Fourth
B) Third
C) Fifth
D) Sixth

View Answer

Related Questions - 5

India will provide free COVID-19 booster dose to all above 18 years from which date?

A) July 15th
B) July 20th
C) August 1st
D) August 15th

View Answer