Question :

Who won Rampur Lok Sabha bypoll 2022?

A) Dinesh Lal Yadav
B) Ghanshyam Lodhi
C) Dharmendra Yadav
D) Mohm. Asim Raja

Answer : B

Description :

In UP Lok Sabha Bypoll Results 2022, BJP's Ghanshyam Lodhi defeated SP's Dharmendra Yadav in Rampur Lok Sabha bypoll 2022 by a margin of 42192 votes, while BJP's Dinesh Lal Yadav won from Azamgarh constituency by 8679 votes against SP's Mohm. Asim Raja. 

Related Questions - 1

How many Rajya Sabha seats went to polls on June 10, 2022?

A) 14
B) 15
C) 16
D) 17

View Answer

Related Questions - 2

How many teams will compete in ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024?

A) 16
B) 18
C) 20
D) 24

View Answer

Related Questions - 3

Which country has announced 'Digital Nomad Visa'?

A) Malaysia
B) Singapore
C) Indonesia
D) Vietnam

View Answer

Related Questions - 4

Who is the highest ranked Indian in the ICC Men's ODI Batsman Rankings 2022?

A) Rohit Sharma
B) Virat Kohli
C) Rishabh Pant
D) KL Rahul

View Answer

Related Questions - 5

Who launched India's first National Air Sports Policy 2022?

A) Amit Shah
B) Anurag Thakur
C) Jyotiraditya Scindia
D) Rajnath Singh

View Answer