Question :

Who will lead India in its upcoming T20I series against South Africa?

A) Shikhar Dhawan
B) KL Rahul
C) Shreyas Iyer
D) Rishabh Pant

Answer : B

Description :

KL Rahul will lead an 18-member Indian squad for the upcoming India vs South Africa T20I series. Indian skipper Rohit Sharma has been rested for the 5-match series along with other senior members including Jasprit Bumrah, Virat Kohli and Mohammed Shami. All-rounder Hardik Pandya and wicketkeeper batsmen Dinesh Karthik have been recalled to the team. 

Related Questions - 1

Which Indian Tokyo Olympian has been provisionally suspended after testing positive for a banned drug?

A) Bajrang Punia
B) Dutee Chand
C) Tajinderpal Singh Toor
D) Kamalpreet Kaur

View Answer

Related Questions - 2

Who has been named as the new Chief Election Commissioner of India?

A) Sanjiv Kumar
B) Rajiv Kumar
C) Rajiv Mehta
D) Sushil Mehta

View Answer

Related Questions - 3

India has signed Investment Incentive Agreement with which country to boost investment in key sectors?

C) France
D) Australia

View Answer

Related Questions - 4

The first Centre of Excellence for Khadi will open in which city on May 11th?

A) Pune
B) Hyderabad
C) Bengaluru
D) New Delhi

View Answer

Related Questions - 5

Elisabeth Borne has been appointed as the first female Prime Minister in 30 years of which nation?

A) Denmark
B) Sweden
C) France
D) Italy

View Answer